My crazy Family Living in Japan

Military Family Living Abroad

I have opened a store! November 24, 2009

Filed under: Around the House,Going Green,Herbal Remedies,Life,Your Health — Annastasia @ 20:23
Tags:

Due to the overwhelming popularity of my “natural living” and what I use for tons of stuff, I have created a store on my blog. You can now go there to buy books that I talk about and review, buy herbs that I use, or the cooking supplies I talk about in my recipes. I figure this will make it easier for you all to see what I am talking about and purchase it for your self if you would like to.

To find my “store” click on the tab on the top of the page to the right of the “about me” tab.  It is titled “store” (duh).

Thanks so much for following my blog.

 

Leave a Reply

